Last Weekend’s Trip to the Quarter

thequarter1f

I’m really sorry I haven’t posted as much as I used to. I’ve been absolutely slammed with school and work. I’m actually posting this after four hours of studying math in the library….. Exhausted. Anyways…on the weekends I still manage to go on my photo journeys and relax with camera in hand. Last weekend Steph and I hit the Quarter and I brought home a card full of images. Here are only six that I’ve had the chance to edit. I’ve promised myself that tonight or tomorrow I would finish editing and would post the rest on Monday. Gotta make room for this weekend’s shots….. Word.

thequarter4f

thequarter3f

thequarter5f

thequarter2f

thequarter6f

~ by ryantyrl on September 21, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
