Summer Time!

Madisonville

Tomorrow is my last day of finals and my spring semester. Took the summer off to make some money…and spend some time with my camera! I have seriously missed the click of the shutter and the feel of cold metal and plastic in my hands. Shooting at Barataria this past Sunday only made me hungrier for some adventure. The Louisiana Project WILL continue through my break and I will slowly start producing large prints for our new house. Here are some images from the project… Bring on summer!

mardi22f

French Quarter

french2f

sunset2f

frenchdad1f

crawboil8f

lacom7f

barat4f

~ by ryantyrl on May 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
