Apology

Raven Cliffs

I am so sorry that I have not blogged or checked on everyone’s blogs recently. I have been absolutely slammed with work and school and am absolutely EXHAUSTED! Just knocked out an English assignment and found a few minutes to post this entry. My upcoming vacation to the Smoky Mountains/ATL area is much-needed. I promise that while there I will shoot and edit and blog like a demon! I’ll give ya’ll some mountain and city images as well as catch up with ya’ll’s posts. Till then wish me luck on my midterms and pre-Spring Break test. Word!

~ by ryantyrl on March 26, 2012.

3 Responses to “Apology”

  1. Reblogged this on Conceptual Art.

  2. Beautiful image and I look forward to your Smoky Mountain shots. Have a great time.

  3. Reblogged this on FilipinoFestival.com.

Leave a Reply

 
