Château Élan

GA Vineyard 100mm

Chateau Elan

Going through my flickr account I ran across some shots I took at Château Élan. Such a cool place to shoot. You can grab your gear and walk up and down the countless rows of vines…trying your hardest not to sample the greens and purples and reds…and get some great landscape/macro shots. If you’ve never been here and are in the area, I highly recommend you check this place out. I’m actually considering taking a walk here when Steph and I visit Ga in April…. Hmmmm….. Here are some of my favorite photos fromt he vineyard.

Chateau Elan,GA

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

~ by ryantyrl on March 10, 2012.

6 Responses to “Château Élan”

  1. Nice, especially like the shot of the Château itself.

  2. Great photos, especially the first two.

  3. These are really beautiful images.

Leave a Reply

 
