Kicking Ass at Mardi Gras – Part 1!!!

mardi20f

I’m sitting here in front of this computer EXHAUSTED. Steph and I have Gras’d it for the past three days and are ready for some peace and quiet. I have four memory cards full of parade, band and French Quarter images and am just too tired to edit any more. This year’s Mardi Gras was one of the best I’ve ever been to. We watched many Krewes over the weekend (including Bacchus and Endymion) and caught some awesome loot! For the next week or so I will post images here after I edit them in groups. The next post I will provide more details about our journeys…but for now I am spent. Word.

mardi21f

mardi15f

mardi22f

mardi23f

mardi24f

mardi25f

mardi26f

mardi27f

mardi28f

mardi29f

mardi30f

mardi31f

mardi32f

mardi33f

mardi35f

mardi11f

mardi10f

mardi13f

mardi9f

mardi17f

~ by ryantyrl on February 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
