Photography Please….

French Quarter Mime

Okay. We ended up at the parade last night…so you’d think I would’ve brought home some photos. Not….so….much. I took a few shots of the floats that weren’t any good and quickly became distracted with the flurry of beads and Mardi Gras trinkets flying through the air! Me being a big kid, I put the camera down and starting reaching out for those wonderful beads! At the end of the night, my neck was full of greens, purples and yellows and my pocket was full of moonpies and noisemakers. Great times! But…I’ve still got that itch and am desperately hoping that tomorrow I can take a drive somewhere and actually use my camera. The weather should be nice… Fingers crossed…

~ by ryantyrl on February 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
