Royal St Adventure, New Orleans

frenchwalk1f

On Saturday we took a trip to the French Quarter to add to my Louisiana collection. The goal was to walk down Royal St and take some shots of the many art, furniture and food shops. Thankfully I had plenty cards with me for there was soooo much to shoot! Really the only trouble I ran in to was the transient rays of the sun. Scattered rain clouds kept the streets pretty dim and I had to up the ISO to 400. The images have a little more grain than I prefer but I’ll live. I’m done for the day with editing and now have to hit some homework. I’ve tons of images still to edit and will finish them throughout the week. Keep up!

frenchwalk2f

frenchwalk3f

frenchwalk4f

frenchwalk5f

frenchwalk6f

frenchwalk7f

frenchwalk8f

frenchwalk9f

frenchwalk10f

frenchwalk11f

frenchwalk12f

frenchwalk13f

~ by ryantyrl on January 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
