New Years Doorways in New Orleans

French Quarter

This upcoming weekend I will be visiting my father in New Orleans. Gonna put my camera gear into my NEW camera bag (the other one was pi*sed on by the kiki) and hit the Quarter. Really looking forward to expanding my trove of the various styles of New Orleans doors. I’m prolly gonna keep color out of these and stay away from vintage. Wanting to get back to my B&W roots. Word.

french6f

defeat1f

French Quarter

French Quarter

French Quarter

French Quarter

~ by ryantyrl on December 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
