Favilla and I – Part 9

Technicolor Slave - Self Project 5

Shannon and Favilla Part 9

(7:17 AM)
Monday suits the sun outside
Toenails stacked upon a dish
Rosary hangs upon his servant
Scars raised to claim order
(Let the sky fall
Let the sky fall
I’ll kiss it’s lips
Let the sky fall
Let the sky fall
I’ll kiss it’s lips)
Complicate technique
Disinfectant clouding reflection
Red horizons across the chest
My arm resting near the sink
The sky has fallen
And blue are the blessings
Spinning like tops in the market
Sad in a rainbow smile…
Hear me agents of the void
I dance and sing of necessity
As profit grows with every bar
Worn away beneath the faucet
They must come to know His Red Horse
Those ultra-clean in plastic gowns
When violence dictates the
Heart’s will to overwhelm I….
The sky has fallen
And He has shown me the keystone….
I turn to speak to wake loved secrets
“Get up Favilla… It’s time.”

~ by ryantyrl on December 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
