Cleaning Up the Ole Mac

A Beer Shot from Photo Walk 1

A few days ago I got a message from my Mac that my start-up disc was about full. Checked my hard drive and DAMN! I had run out of room to function. So today…on this glorious college football day…I will be enduring the droll task of deleting all files and/or photos that are completely unnecessary. Have already freed up quite a bit the past two days…but while cruising through various folders I find that I have hoarded nonsense over the years. Photos of beer, sausages, trash cans, fruits, old school projects, etc. This is something that I should have done a long time ago! Jeez. Lesson Learn: Always delete RAWs, photos and videos that you know you will never use or need…or else. Common sense, right?

~ by ryantyrl on October 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
