Oh Maryland…

Stormy Baltimore Inner Harbor Panorama

Sooooo recently I’ve noticed that I’ve been talking a lot about Maryland crabcakes. Sure…Louisiana has crabcakes…..but Maryland has CRABCAKES. There is a huge, huge difference people! Here in LA…it’s all bread with a hint of meat. In MD….it’s 95% meat with a hint of bread. Far superior! Why am I bothering to post something that involves…crabcakes? Well every time I’ve found myself talking or thinking about crabcakes I jump on my computer and look back at the old photos that I’ve taken in that state. And….there are a select few that I really enjoy. Figured I share my opinion on Maryland crabcakes as well as some photos from my previous journeys to the MD.

Old School Assignment

Inner Harbor Panorama 4  50mm 1.8

Setting Sun

Baltimore Hotel Room View 50mm 1.8

Downtown Baltimore Panorama

Inner Harbor Color 50mm 1.8

DC Subway plus Noise

~ by ryantyrl on September 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
