City Park Original Objectives

Well I had three main structures that I wanted to shoot at City Park. Unfortunately the sky was an ugly, cloudless, hazy, light blue and the temperature outside was about 200 degrees! Also we showed up at the park too early to wait for the sun to get close to the horizon and had to leave to make the Saints game… But I’m not stress’n. The park is not going anywhere and I’ve promised my self that very soon I will return and satisfy my hunger for some great light at City Park in New Orleans. I will reinlist my three structures and complete my original objectives!

citypark6f

citypark12f

citypark11f

~ by ryantyrl on August 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
