Return to the Cemetery

2cem1f

So I know it’s been awhile since I’ve posted…. Well it’s been awhile since I’ve had the opportunity to take the camera out! My schedule has been slammed and honestly I am exhausted during my free time. But….yesterday I decided to get off my tired butt and do some walking in our favorite New Orleans cemetery. It was scorching hot and we were really strapped for time…thus I am only able to post a few photos. Still it is always beautiful there and I will return very soon for more shots! Word.

2cem4f

2cem2f

2cem3f

2cem5f

2cem6f

~ by ryantyrl on August 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “Return to the Cemetery”

  1. Great use of symmetry and contrast… great shots as usual!

    • Thanks buddy! It’s been a pain since I’ve moved here to shoot… Especially since it’s become soooo hot! We are heading down to Grand Isle for a weekend at the end of Sept. Really looking forward to returning there and bringing home some of those marshland scenes! Maybe this time I’ll catch some big ole Reds! Word! Take care man and keep shooting!

Leave a Reply

 
