Lake Lawn Cemetery Part 2

cem5f

Here is the second part of our Lake Lawn Adventure from last weekend. I’ve been slammed this past week with work and thus have not had a chance to edit and download images. Luckily I’ve had all day to sit in my pj’s and jam out to some tunes while playing photo catch up. Lov’n every minute of it! Unfortunately though…..(looking at the clock) I’ve come to realize that it’s time I start cleaning up our place. ….do my man chores before I get to hit the Pub tonight with some great people. Ya’ll have a great weekend and get ready for some soon to come MOUNTAIN PHOTOS! Peace!

cem4f

cem3f

cem1f

cem6f

cem2f

Couldn’t Decide Which One I Liked Better…..

cem8f

cem7f

~ by ryantyrl on July 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
