Lost Images…

My Pet Portrait for Class

After many moves….and a few misplaced external hard drives…i’ve managed to lose a few old images that I wish I could have back. Some of these images meant a lot to me. Especially the ones that I took when I first started shooting. I know this is a standard in the world of photography…lost images/data…and I should just suck it up and replace the old with the new. Guess it’s just the game we play baby! Anyways…here are some of the missing photos… Pray for their retrieval.

Chattanooga

milla bw

Scars

Old Man in High Museum ATL

Courtyard,New Orleans

~ by ryantyrl on June 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
