Northlake Nature Trail

flow2f

Yesterday and today I did a little walking in the woods at the Northlake Nature Trail in Mandeville, LA. It was soooo freaking hot out! Both trips ended with me having rivers of sweat dripping down my face and drenching my shirt. But having my macro in hand made it all worth it! There were plenty wildflowers, insects and gators to shoot…all just chilling doing what they do in the wild. Here are just a few shots i’ve edited before cooking dinner for my girls! Peace!

Spider Eating a Bee

flow1f

flow4f

flow5f

flow7f

flow6f

gatr2f

~ by ryantyrl on June 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
