Milking the Old RAW Bag

So here I am watching Old School having a Bud Light Lime and digging into my vast bag of old RAW, unedited images from adventures past. There are so many that I keep coming across that I feel deserve attention. On weekends like this one where there prolly wont be a photo journey…I dive on into old folders to get my photo fix! I gotta tell you…it feels really good dogding and burning as I laugh at one of the greatest comedies ever made! Cheers to the Old RAW bag! Have a great weekend people!

Arches National Park, Utah

newarch1face

newpiedtreesface

newarches2face

~ by ryantyrl on May 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
