Photos of the Week – Piedmont Park (Film)

Here are this week’s…..photos of the week. (35mm 2000 Canon Rebel – Lens…Old and Unknown)

ducks Pied

The first time I handled an SLR was my mom’s old Canon Rebel 35mm. I really had no clue what I was doing but after months of shooting north GA with a little point and shoot…I was ready to get a little more “advanced”. I popped in some cheapo walmart 35mm film and drove down to Piedmont Park for a shoot. Suprisingly….I really enjoyed some of the shots! Granted they will not blow anyone’s minds!…but I find them very special and will always keep these. My first SLR images!

Woman Pied

Tree Piedmont

Film fountain

Bld Pied

~ by ryantyrl on May 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
