Anna Ruby Falls, GA – Bummer Shoot

Hike

A couple days ago Steph and I drove up to Unicoi State Park to shoot Anna Ruby Falls. Unfortunately…I did not like any of the shots I took. Garbage…all of it! Deleted the whole damn folder! But no worries. The weather was perfect and the short hike was beautiful! Trying to decide what to shoot tomorrow. ATL or Mountains? One day left of vacation so I guess I should hurry up and make my decision. Hmmm…….

~ by ryantyrl on January 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
