Missing Ol’ Georgia…

GA Vineyard 100mm

oak10f

I never thought in a million years that I would miss GA. Well….here I am in full admission. I do miss that beautiful place. Now certainly not enough to move back…but enough to come to the realization that Georgia is a BEAUTIFUL state. Be it cityscapes/scenes, vineyards, farmland or rolling mountains….any photographer that knows real beauty would be stupid to not find something to shoot there. In my three years I went on lots of photo journeys and took thousands of photos……and have quite a few that I will always keep close. Here are just a handful. Peace!

BW Barn,North Ga

Southern Baptist

door3f

ATL 4x5 Scan

ducks Pied

ATL

Raven Cliffs

Hike

Piedmont Park Panorama

Main in Hall

Tallulah Gorge 5

ATL Aquarium - Dude Taking  A Shot

~ by ryantyrl on November 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
