I’M BACK!!! – New Orleans

Canal

newno16f

Hey party people!!! I’m back with some blogging son! What’s new? Well…I’m now back home in beautiful Louisiana and have had only a few chances to bring out the camera. I don’t get to shoot as much as I could before due to my new work schedule…but I promise to shoot as often as I can and continue posting my journeys. It’s very different shooting in a crowded city (definitely miss the mountains) but I do love my gator on a stick and the sweet sound of New Orleans street jazz. Feels good to home! Here are a few shots for ya’ll…..

Jackson Square

Jackson Square

jackson square

My Pumkin!

My Stephanie

newno2face

newn010f

newno17f

newno12f

newno8f

~ by ryantyrl on November 7, 2010.

One Response to “I’M BACK!!! – New Orleans”

  1. Dude, Im loving the Orleans pics!! I’ve been waiting to see some city images… You know I been there and seen the city… but its nothing like seeing it through great images. Keep shooting bro, you know I’m fan!!

Leave a Reply

 
