Leaving for Toledo Bend,LA SON!!!

WORDNESS =’s FISHING AND MENUDO!!!

IMG_0007

Friday morning I’m heading out to Mandeville to pick up my lovely Stephanie…..

25083_331418863662_503563662_3571368_3513275_n

and her sweet little daughter. Once the bags are transfer’d to the Grey Dragon were are zooming up to Toledo Bend,LA to do some fishing at my grandfather…….

IMG_0036

Noe Garcia’s abode on the lake! I’m extremely excited about this nice get away! Nothing like fishing all day and then coming home to a big pot of Menudo and homemade hot tamales! It’s been awhile since I’ve seen my Grandfather and I know that he is going to love Steph and Chloe. One more day of work and it’s go time! WORD!!!

~ by ryantyrl on July 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
