Chateau Elan…….Again.

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Yup…..Today I got my lazy ass off the couch and away from the NFL channel long enough to go shoot once more at Chateau Elan. The lighting was very different. The sun was low and warm and put lots of tiny highlights on each and every grape! Last time I do that. But it was really nice to walk in the sun and feel the heat beating down on my newly shaved head. Quite an experience, let me tell you. Pretty sure I achieved some sunburn. Anyways…I shot with the 100mm again and was able to close down more due to the abundance of light. I was very please that I did not have to carry the tripod around. While editing I played around with some sepia and am pleased with the results! Enjoy!

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

Chateau Elan

~ by ryantyrl on July 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
