Visiting Home!!!

St Charles, NOLA

That’s right…I’m going home again and will be exploring old/new Louisiana sights! I’m soooo excited! It’s crawfish season and the weather is perfect for plantation searching. Last time Steph and I hit up the Nottaway Plantation in White Castle. Beautiful, majestic and already claimed by the kingdom of GNATS! Well…this trip we are hitting River Rd and are going to tour the Oak Alley Plantation. I’ve always wanted to go there since I was little! Cameras will be present and I am hoping that after shooting on our scenic/culinary tour that my return trip to GA will not include a camera bag that smells like seafood…again. Word!

~ by ryantyrl on May 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
