People CAN Be Fun

reflection

Reflection

Reflection

Reflection

Reflection

Last night after Idol…yes I said Idol…I went deep into my old RAW folders and dug up these images to edit. I really enjoyed this! I blew the windows out….added lots of grain….and used the skew tool to twist the rooms a bit. With all of these recent outdoor adventures I guess I forgot how much fun shooting images with people can be. I’m really looking forward to uping my skills in this. Need to find a new location and purchase some props from the local meat market. Word!

~ by ryantyrl on April 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
