Minnehaha Falls,GA

Minnehaha Falls,GA

Minnehaha Falls, GA

Minnehaha Falls, GA

Me at Minnehaha Falls

Today I went to Minnehaha Falls in North GA. It was only an hour and twenty three minutes from my house….right in my backyard! The trail…..again was barely a trail. But the waterfall was incredible! I spent some time there just chill’n with my feet in the water watching some young fools climb straight up the falls. I just knew one of them would slip and fall…..which neither did. Thank God. The lighting was perfect and the temperature was outstanding! The whole way there on a mountain gravel road I put both windows down while jamming out…soaking up the sun! I can feel it already….this is gonna be one hell of a photography spring!

~ by ryantyrl on April 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
