Still Editing….

South of Salt Lake City

(A storm was behind and above me and very little sun could get through on the mountains. It was very creepy!)

I haven’t shot much the past few weeks. So when bored I’ve been editing photos from the west…and I still have sooo many to go through! I’m hoping that in the spring I can pull something like this off. Usually I’m concerned about time management while hiking and don’t wont to get stuck in the woods at dark…so I have plenty of memory cards that stay empty. Must end that!

~ by ryantyrl on March 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
