Back from FL,LA…and Sick!

New Orleans

Okay……after almost a week of no sleep and much celebration…i’ve become a bit sick. I’ve learned that travel minus rest equals lowered immune system equals a lack of desire to edit new photos. I shot two memory cards worth of pre-wedding shots and then felt really ill during and after the wedding. Instead of shooting at the reception I just sat a lot and tried to gather my thoughts. It totally sucked that I wasn’t feeling good and wish that I had been more active with my camera. Oh well…. The food was great and it was really nice seeing all of my family. When feeling better I’ll edit what I did take and post them here. Till then….soup and water, soup and water. Word.

~ by ryantyrl on February 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
