Applying for J.O.B’s…

Madisonville,LA

I’ve spent pretty much the whole day in between “sick naps” applying for jobs back home. It’s a bit stressful…but I’m confident that with 5 years ER experience I’ll be able to find work within the next few months. Wanting to move home by mid spring…thus avoiding the excessive heat of the summer when moving! I’ve also come to the conclusion that while there I want to work extra hours with a photo lab or photo shop. Not much money…but it’s always good to stay up to date with the latest equipment. And it will be good for networking! It’d be nice to connect with some New Orleans photographers and see what they’ve been up to. Gonna be quite a journey! Cross your fingers…as I cross mine!

~ by ryantyrl on February 16, 2010.

2 Responses to “Applying for J.O.B’s…”

  1. good luck buddy!

  2. Thanks! Ready to get my ass home!

Leave a Reply

 
