New Orleans Trip

New Orleans

New Orleans

New Orleans

Well I’m back from New Orleans! The Saints won the Superbowl and life is good! Unfortunately….the whether didn’t cooperate and I was unable to shoot much. I did get a few shots…but they were just street shots…which I did enjoy. It kinda of made me want to return and do a series on French Quarter doorways and parked bike scenes. Sounds like a really fun and interesting project due to the wide variety of aging doors and unique bikes! When I move back home in a couple of months….project French Quarter will be begin! Word.

~ by ryantyrl on February 11, 2010.

One Response to “New Orleans Trip”

  1. Hey dude! I’m glad to see you’re still shooting. When are you moving back to New Orleans?

Leave a Reply

 
