Old School Assignments

Old School Assignment

I love when I find old school projects that I thought I had lost!!! This was one I did for Mr. Jones in photoshop class. Unfortunately the Tiff file was lost when my old external hard drive crashed. But I still have the Jpeg apparently. It was hiding away in an old folder that I had backed up. I remember how happy I was with this!…due to it’s easy angles. Kind of a cop out for the assignment…but hey….it passed! Haha! Word.

~ by ryantyrl on February 2, 2010.

One Response to “Old School Assignments”

  1. I know the image is crooked! The finished image was corrected. Word.

Leave a Reply

 
