Hiking this Week

Dukes Falls Trail,GA

Last week I went to Dukes Creek Falls,GA to do some winter hiking and shoot some waterfalls. Mission accomplished. I enjoyed a few of the shots and learned a valuable lesson…. DSLR’s suck at f22! Next time I decide to shoot f22 or smaller I’m using a 4×5! Anyways….I’ve got the hiking itch again this week. Being a poor photo man I’m gonna keep it local and possibly hit Cloudland Canyon on Tuesday for some shooting. If anyone is interested in coming let me know! Just be aware that the train leaves early! Word.

~ by ryantyrl on January 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
