ATL

ATL

ATL

ATL Church

ATL

Today Nelson and I went to ATL to shoot some city scenes. It was quite a fun walk on a very beautiful day and really made me appreciate those that shoot everyday city life. Did I have an idea as to what I was gonna shoot? Nope. For the most part I just put the viewfinder to my eye and pressed the “click” button…letting the light and city do the work. Can’t wait to go back! Oh…and don’t listen to scam artists on the MARTA!!!

~ by ryantyrl on January 14, 2010.

3 Responses to “ATL”

  1. still unsure why you weren’t our best portfolio… i like the shit you shoot! let’s go to those north Ga cabins!

  2. I was at AT&T last night. dizamn

  3. Thanks Ally! Yes! We must have some mountain adventure.

Leave a Reply

 
