BW….

Raven Cliffs Trail

Raven Cliffs Trail

Raven Cliffs Trail

Raven Cliffs Trail

I know I’m stating the obvious…..I prefer black and whites over color any day. I love the high contrast…the selection of color filters…..the dodge and burn factor…. It all makes me so much happier when the photo is complete. I will re-edit all my Raven Cliffs shots and add them to my BW Appalachia Series.

~ by ryantyrl on January 6, 2010.

4 Responses to “BW….”

  1. Nice shots as always. We still need to plan a hiking trip or something. Are you going to Imaging USA?

  2. I have Sundays…Tuesdays and Wednesdays off. Let’s plan something for next week if you’re available. As for Imaging USA….nay. Give me a shout!

  3. Thanks for the compliment!

  4. good lord that first photo is incredible.

Leave a Reply

 
