Kevin Dowling

GA Vineyard 100mm

Kevin Dowling is a fantastic local photographer that I met while in Gwinnett Tech’s Photo Program! His work has kept me shooting…..sticking to my guns and striving to be better. Everytime I think I’ve got something good….I jump to his site and search for something I missed! When ya’ll have time….check out my man’s site!

P.S. – Unable to grab one of his photos so I’ll post one of mine that he’s liked!

~ by ryantyrl on November 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “Kevin Dowling”

  1. What up Kev! send me some contact info need to catch up… nice website wanna go shoot?

  2. hell ye Nelson, I would love to go shoot! it has been way too long brother!

Leave a Reply

 
