Color…..

Arches Rock

Arches Nat. Park

Yesterday I went through some of my Out West photos and re-edited them in color. Figured I try to do something I normally wouldn’t….color. I then compared them to the black and whites I had already done. Hmmmm……. Still like the black and whites! I feel like I’m able to be more creative….DB more. I’m gonna keep doing the color thing though….why not. Don’t want things to get monotonous!

~ by ryantyrl on November 11, 2009.

2 Responses to “Color…..”

  1. Oh I meant to leave ya a comment earlier on your color vs. b&w… well I don’t have to tell ya that your b&w’s are amazing and that you don’t have to prove anything to anyone keep up the great work. I also made a post about your new website hope you don’t mind the exposure!

  2. Not at all dude! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
