Baltimore…

Inner Harbor Panorama 4  50mm 1.8

When I lived in the Baltimore/DC area…I was never much of a fan of Baltimore. I was so negative about the place. Well……I’ve found myself taking all of that back. The past few times I’ve stayed in Baltimore I’ve found it to be fantastic! The architecture, the real people, the harbor life…..the FOOD! (CRABCAKES…BEST EVER). I’ve found so much to appreciate! I’ll be leaving for MD to see my beautiful Milla for her birthday on Sunday. While she’s in school I plan on touring the city again and I hope to bring back some good stuff.

~ by ryantyrl on November 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
