Return of the Lens

mandpierf

My Canon 17-40mm is finally fixed and I really wanted to take it out to the streets and get some more images for my Louisiana Project. Wouldn’t you know it…. Thunderstorms aaallllll weekend long. Despite the awful weather, I still managed to capture some of the city. And yes….I’m still obsessed with doors. Next weekend, when I’m not packing for OUR NEW HOUSE, I will break out the camera again and hope for better weather.

Base of Operation – Dad’s Place in Warehouse District

dfrench7f

dfrench4bwf

dfrench9f

dfrench8f

dfrench6f

dfrench5f

dfrench3f

dfrench2f

dfrench1f

~ by ryantyrl on June 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

