Snapshots From Past Few Weeks…

oaka1f(Chloe at Oak Alley Plantation)

If you keep up with my blog then you know that I’ve been slammed with school and work and have not had much time to shoot. However….in between eyeballs and studies I have managed to go out and have some great times. My 5D ever on my side, I’ve gathered a small collection of snapshots from the past few weeks. Nothing artsy. Just photos of having fun! Artsy will be posted next weekend while I’m blogging photo entries from the beautiful Smoky Mountains! Word! Till then…

Trip to the Audubon Zoo

azoo1f

azoo4f

azoo5f

Kevin and I at Abita Brewery

beer1f

beer2f

beer3f

St Patrick’s Day Parade

irish7f

irish1f

irish2f

irish3f

irish4f

irish5f

irish6f

irish8f

irish10f

irish11f

irish12f

~ by ryantyrl on March 31, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

