Anna Ruby Falls, GA

Anna Ruby Falls

Anna Ruby Falls

Anna Ruby Falls

Anna Ruby Falls

Today I went for a “hike” at Anna Ruby Falls in North GA. I call it a “hike” even though it was only a .4 mi walk up a paved trail. And everywhere there were signs threatening consequences for those that left the trail. I thought this to be absolutely ridiculous. I just jumped off the designated trail when others weren’t around and shot a bit. There were definitely some shots that I wish I could have had but they were too far off the trail and I didn’t want to get a ticket… SOB’s. Oh well….the creek was awesome as were the double falls at the end. The light cooperated and the temp was perfect! Next…..Gorge time son!!!

~ by ryantyrl on March 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

